Tenth Annual Willem C. Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot 2002-2003 Registered Teams

Country or Territory	University
Australia	Bond University
Australia	Deakin University
Australia	Griffith University
Australia	Monash University
Australia	University of New South Wales
Australia	University of Sydney LEC
Australia	University of Technology, Sydney
Australia	Victoria University of Technology, Melbourne
Austria	University of Salzburg
Belgium	University of Ghent
Belgium	Catholic University of Leuven
Brazil	Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
Canada	McGill University
Canada	University of Montreal
Canada	Osgoode Hall Law School, York University
Canada	University of Ottawa
China	Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
China	University of International Business and
	Economics
China	Nanjing University
China	Peking University
China	Temple University, Beijing
China	Tsinghua University
China	Wuhan University
China	Xiamen University
China SAR (Hong Kong)	City University of Hong Kong
Croatia	University of Rijeka
Croatia	University of Zagreb
Denmark	University of Aarhus
Denmark	University of Copenhagen
Dominican Republic	Pontificia Universidad Catolica Madre y Maestra
Finland	University of Lapland
Finland	University of Turku
France	University of Aix-Marseille III
France	University of Avignon
France	University of Montpellier
France	University of Pantheon-Assas (Paris 2)
France	University of Pantheon-Sorbonne (Paris 1)
France	University of Social Sciences, Toulouse 1
Germany	University of Bonn
Germany	Bucerius Law School
Germany	University of Cologne
	,

Germany	University of Frankfurt am Main
Germany	University of Freiburg
Germany	University of Hannover
Germany	University of Heidelberg
Germany	Humboldt University
Germany	University of Mainz
Germany	University of Munich
Germany	University of Potsdam
Germany	University of Rostock
Guatemala	Francisco Marroquín University
Hungary	Central European University
Hungary	Eötvös Loránd University
Hungary	Miskolc University
India	Dr. Ambedkar Government Law College
India	University Law College, Bangalore University
India	Kerala Law Academy
India	National Law Institute University
India	National Law Institute University National Law School of India University
India	National University of Juridical Science
Indonesia	University of Indonesia
Ireland	Honorable Society of King's Inns
Ireland	Law Society of Ireland
Japan	Kyushu University
Japan	Meiji Gakuin University
Kosovo	University of Pristina
Latvia	University of Latvia
Latvia	Riga Graduate School of Law
Lithuania	Vilnius University
Mexico	University of the Americas
Mexico	Iberoamericana University, Mexico City
Mexico	Iberoamericana University, Tijuana
Mexico	National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico	Panamericana University
Moldova	Moldova State University
Netherlands	Erasmus University
New Zealand	Victoria University, Wellington
Philippines	Ateneo School of Law
Poland	University of Silesia
Romania	University of Bucharest
Russia	Moscow State Institute of International Relations
Russia	St. Petersburg University
Singapore	National University of Singapore
Slovenia	University of Ljubljana
Slovenia	University of Maribor
Spain	University of Cádiz
Spain	Carlos III University
Sweden	University of Uppsala
Switzerland	University of Basel

Switzerland	University of Fribourg
Switzerland	University of Geneva
Switzerland	University of Zurich
Thailand	Chulalongkorn University
Ukraine	Donetsk National University
Ukraine	Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
United Kingdom	BPP Law School
United Kingdom	University of East Anglia
United Kingdom	Queen Mary College, University of London
USA	University of Akron
USA	Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
USA	Brigham Young University
USA	Campbell University
USA	Chicago-Kent College of Law, IIT
USA	Columbia University
USA	Cornell University
USA	University of Florida
USA	Georgetown University
USA	University of Georgia
USA	Hamline University
USA	Harvard University
USA	University of Houston
USA	John Marshall College of Law
USA	Loyola University, Chicago
USA	Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
USA	Loyola University, New Orleans
USA	Michigan State University
USA	Northwestern University
USA	Pace University
USA	University of the Pacific
USA	Pepperdine University
USA	University of Pittsburgh
USA	Rutgers University – Camden
USA	Southern Methodist University
USA	Stetson University
USA	Syracuse University
USA	University of Texas
USA	Tulane University
USA	University of Virginia
Yugoslavia	University of Belgrade
<u>ن</u>	<u> </u>

Total 128

Countries and Territories

39